School Board

South Bend Community School Corporation is governed by a seven-member Board of School Trustees. Five are elected by residents of each of five school board districts; two are elected at-large. All serve four-year terms. 

For information on School Board meetings, including agendas and audio files, please click here.

John Anella

At-Large

John Anella (President)
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3441
574-383-0048
janella@sb.school

Jeanette McCullough

At-Large

Jeanette McCullough
P.O. Box 8004
South Bend, IN 46660
574-250-2485
jmccullough@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/25

Ruth Warren

District 1

Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Oletha Jones

District 2

Oletha L. Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Leslie Wesley

District 3

Leslie Ann Wesley (Vice President)
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-532-0563
lwesley@sb.school

 

Stephanie Ball

District 4

Stephanie Ball (Secretary)
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-339-6193
sball@sb.school

 

Stuart Greene

District 5

Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Board meetings are held on the first and third Mondays at 5:30 p.m. on the third floor of the Administration Building, 215 S. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., unless otherwise noted.

You can watch the School Board meeting live, here

January 11
January 26
February 1
February 22
March 1
March 15
March 29
April 13
April 26
May 3
May 17
June 7
June 21
July 12
July 26
August 2
August 16
September 8 (Wednesday) 
September 20
October 4
October 18
November 1
November 15
December 6
December 20

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.  |  Alumni Association  |  South Bend Education Foundation  |  Site Map