School Board Members Contact Information

John Anella

At-Large

John Anella (President)
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3441
574-383-0048
janella@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Rudy Monterrosa

At-Large (interim)

Rudy Monterrosa (Secretary)
Monterrosa Law Group
418 West Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN  46601
574-855-4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Ruth Warren

District 1

Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Oletha Jones

District 2

Oletha L. Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Leslie Wesley

District 3

Leslie Ann Wesley (Vice President)
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-532-0563
lwesley@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Dawn Jones

District 4

Dawn Jones
602 Cushing
South Bend, IN 46616
574-367-0654
deawnmj.dj@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Stuart Greene

District 5

Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.  |  Alumni Association  |  South Bend Education Foundation  |  Site Map