Information Services

Welcome to Information Services!

Patrick Stalvey
Chief Information Officer
pstalvey@sb.school
574-393-6080

Betty Herron
Support Analyst
bherron@sb.school
574-393-6077

Kurt Miller
Programmer/Support
kmiller3@sb.school
574-393-6087

Nate Davis
Application Integration Developer
ndavis2@sb.school
574-393-6084

Patti McManus
Programmer
pmcmanus@sb.school 
574-393-6081

Mindy Valentiny
Technology Trainer
mvalentiny@sb.school 
574-393-6083

Terri Jamerson
Secretary to the Director
tjamerson@sb.school 
574-393-6080