Empowerment Zone

SB Empowerment Zone

Empowerment Zone Board

Dr. Todd Cummings, SBCSC Deputy Superintendent 

John Anella, SBCSC Board President 

Leslie Wesley, SBCSC Board Member

Sam Centellas,Exec. Director La Casa De Amisted

Jeff Rea, President & CEO South Bend Chamber of Commerce

Charmaine Torma, Founder & President Charmain Torma Consulting

Milt Lee, Executive Director of Downtown South Bend

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.