Human Resources Staff

General Phone for Human Resources: 574-393-6063
Fax: 574-283-8162

Jo Ellen Talos
Employee Relations Specialist
jtalos@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6066

Shelley Bell
Supervisor Recruitment
sbell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6073

Deb Coombs
Supervisor Position Control
dcoombs@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6069

Katie Johnson
Assistant Director of Benefits
kjohnson4@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6068


Pam Mitchell
Recruitment Secretary 
pmitchell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6071

Nichole Williams
Generalist
nwilliams@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6074

Michelle Nixon
Absence and Leave Specialist
mnixon@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6070

Monica Chan
Generalist
mchan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6072

Kim Kunst
Secretary
kkunst@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-6075