Bilingual Department Directory

Julia Cordova-Gurulé
Director of Bilingual Services / MRSC
jcordovagurule@sb.school 
574-393-6007

Blanca Aranda
Secretary to the Director
baranda@sb.school
574-393-6014

Angela Bellalta
Budget Supervisor
abellalta@sb.school
574-393-6010

Stephen Erdel
Spanish/English Translator
serdel@sb.school
574-393-6016

Frances Martinez
Support Services Coordinator
fmartinez@sb.school
574-393-6011

Mayra Martinez
Program Coordinator
mmartinez@sb.school
574-393-6015

Jennie Mullet
Itinerant Education Specialist
jmullet@sb.school
574-393-6012

Amanda Sarvari
Education Specialist
asarvari@sb.school
574-393-6009

Judy Verhamme

EL Literacy/PD Specialist
jverhamme@sb.school
574-393-6013